Meskimen Cartoon Game Winners 2020 Compilation

4 Просмотры
The winners of the 2020 monthly cartoon caption game. All drawings by Jim Meskimen. Congratulations to our winners, Jeff Rector, Daveman (David Henry), James Justice, Bill Kates, Rachel Hutcheson, The Armchairrocker, Danny Mann, Sumeet Iyengar, Dave Repchuk and The Sim Captain, who each won a prize picked out especially for them, and a signed certificate.
Мульты и аниме на любой вкус
Комментариев нет.